Last lines 

Entrancing body of a emotionless mogul 

pulled my attention towards an aura.

Armani suit sparkled like a diamond ring

as you walked the urbane road donning it.

Impeccable smile of yours threw me off the

cliff of sanity like a shuddering thunderbolt.

I made you laugh , smile , cry , yell , spell all

the tales of love that one ought to really tell.

You patted my suave back with gentleness

that knew pouring heavy drops of emotion.

All I can remember lastly is your inestimable

Last lines.


Leave a Reply

