When you kiss on my lips

I never felt so enthralled before meeting you despite being honoured with the “Always Happy Girl” tag by the people who know me. Better form of happiness each day as I behold your entrancing face that charms my heart. Is this real ? Am I so lucky to be blessed with the love of the “sexiest man alive on earth” ? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
I was always misunderstood , mistreated & misplaced. Still the relentless confidence that burns like fire inside me ceases to give up. My self belief has brought me to the deserving destination amidst tons of roadblocks in the path. I stood up , fought with foes & redeemed my lost self.

You instilled abundant faith in me that I was not as crazy as the world thinks me to be. For you I was a beautiful pearl hidden deep inside a giant ocean. You know the art of valuing valuables. So , you have gotten me , my love & my life into you. 

I met lots of men but they didn’t allure me the way you did. Your unabashed attitude , killer looks , stiff body , tall stature & fine cheekbones simply jerked my pounding heart. Oh ! Gosh you are a Greek God 😍

When you kiss on my lips I tenderly move upwards as though on an elevator that took me to the “Floor of Heaven”. I can’t even by mistake forget this delicious moment where I could sense your blush whilst delivering a passionate kiss. 

I love you a ton πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

 

3 thoughts on “When you kiss on my lips

Leave a Reply

