Relationships that hurt πŸ’˜

When the ignorant heart dresses up glittering like florescent lights on a dark November night, all of a sudden uninvited clouds gate crash the clear sky and fill the atmosphere with shades of dark grey.

The dogs bark for hours indicating some mayhem that ought to take place in a person’s life. Pangs of inexpressible apprehensions spring up high. Stars fade away into oblivion , cats make a screeching noise , owl yells , thunderstorms shake the underground & nerves catch fire. 

As I walk outside my safe haven the wind gushes like running water and causes a blurred vision. I’m not able to view anything as if I’m a visually impaired girl entering into my next birth. I could smell something fishy , foul & fuckin horrible.

I slowly open my eyes and behold the worst nightmare of my ceaseless life. The love of my life is kissing another girl 😱😱😱😱😱.

He’s no longer mine. He’s cheated me , he’s a fraud , bastard , piece of shit , asshole. I wasted all these years for him. I’m such an idiot. I’m broken , shattered into micro bits. 

Now tell me how am I gonna recover. Before loving her why didn’t he break up with me ? 😒 At least I would have not felt betrayed. 

Its BETRAYAL πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

A relationship that destroyed my peace & ease at once like an earthquake.

A relationship that spoiled my reputation like a deadly storm.

A relationship that killed me even before I’m actually dead.

Moreover , “A Relationship that hurts . ” 😭

This blog is a dedication to all the unfortunate persons who faced betrayals in romantic relationships. I wanna clarify that its not my experience. I used the letter ‘I’ just for effect. This writing is meant to reflect the pain of shattered hearts that remain hidden.


10 thoughts on “Relationships that hurt πŸ’˜

  1. Damn. This is extremely well written. The whole thing is so poetic in a really heart rending and classical way. A really good use of words. Then it gets randomly to the “foul and fucking horrible part” and that just makes it even better!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

