What if

What if the most good looking guy on earth proposes me ?

What if all the happiness kisses my sullen cheeks ?

What if gods bless me with limitless glory till I die ?

What if my breakfast , lunch & dinner taste like five-star ?

What if I receive the most enchanting set of dazzling gifts ?

What if I ride on a platinum vehicle that also has wings to fly ?

What if I had a magic pencil that would draw miracles ?

What if all my cravings turned out to be a heart melting reality ?

What if the “what if’s” weren’t just figments of my fantasy ?

Leave a Reply

