Without You

Your entrancing adorable smile flashes

in my clumsy little mind even today.

Your effervescent gaze distracts me

whilst I fold both my hands to pray.

Your words ring in my ears like the 

alarm clock which is painted grey.

Your fans miss watching you onscreen

as your films were like water and hay.

Without you our love is incomplete but

with your memories from now onwards

I’m gonna stay.

– An ode to my dear hero whom I long for ever since he left this earth. 

     “SEE YOU AGAIN MY FRIEND” 🌹

2 thoughts on “Without You

Leave a Reply

