Seducing Mr. Perfect

Ravishing looks that hit my fickle heart were razor sharp in texture.

I became the glamour icon in a trial to impress the industrious cop.

Eyes that shot culprits with a single gaze and fists which tightened deep red.

Horror materialized across all the streets sending signals of doomsday for baddies.

I begged this stunning hunk for at least an ordinary date over hot coffee.

He didn’t agree instead took eyes off me though I surrounded him de novo.

All attempts failed but hope remained for my love to bear juicy fruits.

Quite a challenge to break into a tough exterior like that of a coconut.

Nevertheless I cracked open the nutshell and sought a place in his abode.

Leave a Reply

