Six Packs to die for

My new neighbor was a handsome hunk whose physique was stimulating.

He did heavy workouts every forenoon which looked wildly captivating.

I fell from my bicycle while watching him walk past me.

His debonair hands clasped mine and filled my mind with glee.

He flipped my hair backwards like a mother does to her baby.

My heart began beating faster indicating his action as love maybe.

I always craved for a man who could save me from evil and adore.

This guy’s irresistible in appearance and has got six packs to die for.

Leave a Reply

