Those magnetic eyes 

Spring began that very moment when I walked past his mansion.

Goddess of greenery showered its benediction on his garden.

Then came the apple of my eye like a soothing sea breeze.

Chocolate brown hair sparkled while he stood at the sundeck.

His arms stretched to and fro then his legs expanded wide.

I relished every second of beholding the most bewitching scene.

Infatuated with the freshness that this person brought into my life.

Those magnetic eyes escalated my pulse rate as if I’m gonna burst.

Leave a Reply

